Coaching Staff

Principal                                   Diane Roberts               droberts@ccboe.com

Athletic Director

Admin over Athletics              Anthony Peck                apeck@ccboe.com

Cross Country                          Jason Roberts               thejasonmroberts@gmail.com

Girls Soccer                             Kaitlyn Zaccarelli          kzaccarelli@ccboe.com

Field Hockey                           Kayla Marshall              kmarshall@ccboe.com

Cheerleading                           Yolanda Makle              yolandamakle@gmail.com

Football                                   Tony Zaccarelli              dazaccarelli@ccboe.com

Golf                                          Brian Wells                    bwells@ccboe.com

Volleyball                                Kim Brewer                   kbrewer4@live.com

Boys Basketball                       Ed Mouton                     coachedmouton@gmail.com

Girls Basketball                       Lydia Ford                     ltford@ccboe.com

Wrestling                                 Chad Eimer                    ceimer@ccboe.com

Boys Indoor Track                   Beth Shook                    eshook@ccboe.com

Girls Indoor Track                 Brian Wells                      bwells@ccboe.com

Swimming                               Kaitlynn Zaccarelli          kzaccarelli@ccboe.com

Baseball                                  Dan Farrarr              wolverinebaseballcoach@gmail.com

Softball                                 Measha Makle                    mtmakle@ccboe.com

Boys Lacrosse                         Andrew Dutrow              adutrow@ccboe.com

Girls Lacrosse                          Kayla Marshall              kmarshall@ccboe.com

Tennis                                      Ron Scott                       rscott@ccboe.com.

Boys Outdoor Track                Beth Shook                    eshook@ccboe.com

Girls Outdoor Track                Brian Wells                    bwells@ccboe.com